Motor

KGM Motor Insurance was formed 60 years ago in 1957 and has become one of the UK’s leading specialist Motor Insurers. The knowledgeable and experienced Underwriters are all part of the new KGM Motor Team. KGM Motor will continue to provide the same wide variety of Motor products, these include:

Classic Car – Classic & Vintage Cars

Specialist VehicleMotorhomes, Horsebox, Kit, Off Road 4×4, Military, Steam, Rally and other Specialist Vehicles

2 Infinity – A Fleet Policy tailored to suit owners of at least one Specialist Vehicle

Private Car – Niche & Specialist including Learner Driver, Driving School and bespoke niche schemes

Classic Motorcycle

Motorcycle

Fleet

Taxi

Commercial Vehicle

Motor Trade – Road Risks only

Contacts:

Specialist Vehicle Underwriting
T: 020 8530 1833
F: 020 8530 8547
E: svund@kgmus.co.uk
Private Car Underwriting
T: 020 8530 1811
F: 020 8530 8547
E: pcund@kgmus.co.uk
Classic/Modern Motor Cycles Underwriting
T: 020 8530 1825
F: 020 8530 8547
E: mcund@kgmus.co.uk
Public & Private Hire Underwriting
T: 020 8530 1822
F: 020 8530 8547
E: pphund@kgmus.co.uk
Commercial Vehicle Underwriting
T: 020 8530 1811
F: 020 8530 8547
E: cvund@kgmus.co.uk
Fleet Underwriting
T: 020 8530 1818
F: 020 8530 8547
E: fleet@kgmus.co.uk
Motor Trade Underwriting
T: 020 8530 1822
F: 020 8530 8547
E: mtund@kgmus.co.uk
Claims Enquiries
T: 0333 5555 909
E: claims.kgm@kgmus.co.uk
General Enquiries
T: 020 8530 1842
E: kgm.enquiries@kgmus.co.uk
Contact
Neil Manvell
Head of Motor
T: 020 8530 9110
E: neil.manvell@kgmus.co.uk
Contact
Richard Bauckham
Specialist Underwriter
T: 020 8530 9118
E: richard.bauckham@kgmus.co.uk
Contact
Scott Bayes
Motor Underwriter
T: 020 8530 9132
E: scott.bayes@kgmus.co.uk
Contact
Paul Sharpe
Motor Underwriter
T: 020 8530 1856
E: paul.sharpe@kgmus.co.uk
Contact
Ben Tilson
Motor Underwriter
T: 020 8530 9121
E: ben.tilson@kgmus.co.uk
Contact
Joff Percy
Head of Motor Claims
T: 020 8530 1838
E: joff.percy@kgmus.co.uk