Marine & Leisure

We offer specialist schemes and a range of tailored products for the Pleasure Craft Marine, Touring and Static Caravans, Park Homes and UK & EU Holiday Homes.

Our range of products:

Pleasure Craft Marine

Touring Caravan

Static Caravan

UK & EU Holiday Home

Park Homes

We work closely with brokers and other dedicated personal lines intermediaries to provide products designed specifically for a range of distribution channels and client needs.

For pleasure craft brokers with volume accounts and specialist knowledge we can offer binder facilities.

We also underwrite via our online portal, which provides:

  • Real time quotes
  • Online fulfilment, including the ability to download and print quotes and policy documents
  • A statement of fact
  • Online mid-term adjustments and renewals
  • Online referrals for non-standard, high value or specialist risks

With over 30 years’ experience in the leisure sector and an active involvement in sailing for pleasure, our detailed industry knowledge allows us to understand our clients and develop cover tailored specifically for their needs.

Contacts:

Contact
Tony Harris
Head of Marine & Leisure
T: 0203 750 2810
E: tony.harris@kgmus.co.uk
Contact
Mandy Privett
Marine & Leisure Underwriting Manager
T: 0345 456 5758
E: mandy.privett@kgmus.co.uk
Contact
Chris Brindley
Marine & Leisure Underwriter
T: 0345 456 5758
E: chris.brindley@kgmus.co.uk
Contact
Jackie Williams
Marine & Leisure Underwriter
T: 0345 456 5758
E: jackie.williams@kgmus.co.uk
Contact
Rob Rowsell
Marine & Leisure Underwriter
T: 0345 456 5758
E: rob.rowsell@kgmus.co.uk
Contact
Irena Hatfield
Broker Support
T: 0345 456 5758
E: irena.hatfield@kgmus.co.uk
Contact
Sally Buttress
Broker Support
T: 0345 456 5758
E: sally.buttress@kgmus.co.uk